my 5 all-time favorite Christmas movies

  1. home alone 1
  2. national lampoons christmas vacation
  3. elf
  4. the santa clause 1
  5. jingle all the way

what are yours?

2 Responses to “my 5 all-time favorite Christmas movies”


  1. 1 Jenna November 25, 2008 at 9:05 pm

    I’m so happy the Santa Clause made it! That’s my favorite. Friends for life!

  2. 2 polkadots33 November 27, 2008 at 10:07 pm

    Great list of top 5 I did a top 10 just to include some classics… not necessarily the best but I think the old ones are kind of traditions…not actually the ‘best’… nice to see you went with all fairly new movies!


Leave a Reply

