it’s october and the countdown begins……..

that’s right peeps. my birthday is this month. yes, the big 2-1. and while i’m not of the alcoholic persuasion, unlike all too many of my peers, i just want the side-to-side license instead of the up-and-down one. over the next few weeks, i’ll hit you peeps up with my birthday list. hey, a brother can try cant he? so here’s number 1 on my list:

trip to vegas.

not too outlandish right? i would eat in-and-out burger, (so when i wear my t-shirt i can actually say i’ve been), and then hit up some sweet shows like mariah carey or whoever is taking celine’s spot. i saw on my ding the other day a $97 one way flight. who’s coming with?

1 Response to “it’s october and the countdown begins……..”


  1. 1 Jenna October 2, 2008 at 10:03 am

    I’ve always wanted to go to Vegas! I’m in.


Leave a Reply

