I’m Legal!!!!


Today marked the 18th anniversary of my birth, i feel as young as i did at age 5…yeah right…considerin my hand is broke and all…we find out tomorrow what exactly is wrong, and what we shall do about it….hopefully not a cast, but i’ve never had one of them…so i wouldn’t know…but we’ll see….we play hendrickson on fri. and they’re in 2nd in district, and if we win, we go to playoffs prolly for sure…but we have to beat Del Valle next wk too….so hopefully we do good this wk…to show my astro pride, i posted a pic of me, freshly 18, and my astro hatt….got stros’…until next time

3 Responses to “I’m Legal!!!!”


  1. 1 Jeremy Hellums October 28, 2005 at 2:55 pm

    Don’t forget to sign up for the draft!

  2. 2 JMob October 31, 2005 at 12:44 am

    ha ha…..if that happens, me and u both are movin to mexico

  3. 3 Megan October 31, 2005 at 5:25 am

    You are such a dork!


Leave a Reply

